Register   Login
24 April 2014
..:: Local Groups ::.. Search
     
 Districts and Groups Minimize

District and Groups with Surrey County Scout Council

This is the full list of all the Scout Districts in the Surrey Scout County (UK). Each District can be expanded to show details of all the Groups they cover. Where possible each District and Group has contact information and links to websites where available. If you'd like any information about a particular Group you may find a contact point on the linked website; if not please email the District using the District Contact, or email us direct. Please note these links are for information requests only and not for unsolicited mass mail, no matter how interested you feel the recipient might be in what you have to say!

Banstead District Contact : banstead@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Contact District Commissioner
District Website : http://www.bansteadscouts.co.uk
 
Caterham District Contact : caterham@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Reg Enstone
District Website : http://www.caterham-scouts.org.uk/
 
Dorking District Contact : dorking@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Mike Collins
District Website : http://dorking.ukscouts.org.uk
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Dorking District Web : http://www.dorking-explorers.org.uk/
East Surrey District Contact : east.surrey@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Phil Hands
District Website : http://eastsurreydistrictscouts.webs.com/
 
Epsom & Ewell District Contact : epsom.ewell@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Elspeth Reeves
District Website :
 
Esher District Contact : esher@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Peter Hanna
District Website : http://www.esherdistrictscouts.org.uk/
 
Farnham District Contact : farnham@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : James Walsh
District Website : http://www.farnhamscouting.com
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Farnham District Web : http://www.farnhamexplorers.org.uk/
Everest Mad Cats (based out of 4ths HQ at Tongham)
K2 (based out of 5ths HQ at the Bourne)
Godalming District Contact : godalming@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Contact District Commissioner
District Website : http://godalming-scouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Eagles Web : http://www.eagles-esu.co.uk/
  Email : Ben Gisvold
Guildford East District Contact : guildford.east@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Bernard Pentecost
District Website : http://www.guildfordeastscouts.org.uk
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Hungry Hill Web : http://www.ripleyscouts.org.uk/explorers.asp
  Email : Kevin Yeo
The Roughs
Surrey Hills
Downs Link
Royal Grammar School
Guildford West District Contact : guildford.west@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Contact District Commissioner
District Website : http://www.guildfordwestscouts.org.uk
 
Haslemere District Contact : haslemere@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : David Campbell
District Website : http://www.haslemeredistrictscouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Chiddingfold Web : http://www.haslemeredistrictexplorerscouts.org/
Grayshott Web : http://www.haslemeredistrictexplorerscouts.org/
Hindhead Web : http://www.haslemeredistrictexplorerscouts.org/
Pegasus Web : http://www.haslemeredistrictexplorerscouts.org/
Leatherhead District Contact : leatherhead@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Peter Arnold
District Website : http://leatherheaddistrictscouts.org.uk/
 
Reigate District Contact : reigate@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Nick Clark
District Website : http://www.reigatescouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
2nd Reigate (Earlswood St. John's) Web : http://www.2ndreigate.org.uk/
  Email : Steve
5th Reigate
6th Reigate
7th Reigate
17th Reigate (St. Joseph's) Web : http://www.17threigate.org/
30th Reigate (Columbus) Web : http://www.columbusexplorers.org.uk
34th Reigate (Meadvale) Web : http://www.meadvaleexplorers.ik.com/
Runnymede District Contact : runnymede@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Malcolm McGahan
District Website : http://www.runnymedescouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Endeavour Web : http://www.runnymedescouts.org.uk/explorers.php
Intrepid Web : http://www.runnymedescouts.org.uk/explorers.php
Phoenix Web : http://www.runnymedescouts.org.uk/explorers.php
Spelthorne District Contact : spelthorne@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Sharon Holmes
District Website : http://www.spelthornescouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Bonnington
Raleigh
Scott
Surrey Heath District Contact : surrey.heath@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Robert Turnbull
District Website : http://www.surreyheathscouts.org.uk/
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Surrey Heath & District
Walton & Weybridge District Contact : walton.weybridge@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : c/o District Commissioner
District Website : http://www.waltonandweybridge.org.uk
 
Woking District Contact : woking@surreyscouts.org.uk
Explorer Contact : Brian Pinto
District Website : http://www.wokingscouts.org.uk
 
Explorer Scout Units  
  
Maverick Explorer Scout Unit Web : http://www.mavericks.escouts.net

If you have further or more recent information regarding your Group, please email the Webmaster and let us know!


    
Join Now
Copyright 2007-2013 Surrey County Scout Council (UK Host)   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation